Main help Menu options Operations

Save As...

Saves all changes made since the last time you pressed Save or Save As....

If you have created or deleted a record, or changed an entry in an existing record and pressed "Keep", you can observe your changes:

When you press "Save" or "Save As...", you should see the blue coloured markers disappear.

Operations

Save with a new file name
  1. Click on the "File" menu.
  2. Click on the "Save As..." button. The operation will stop if the current record contains any field errors. If no errors are detected, a file browser dialog should appear. Type in a file name.
  3. Press the "Save" button.