Main help Menu options Operations

Close

This button appears in a few places. The basic effect is to close a window or dialog.

File Menu Close

Closes the current window. You may be asked to save changes you've made since the last time you saved your work. If the current record contains errors, the window will remain open until you correct your mistakes and try to close the window again.

Pedro Validation Dialog

makes the validation dialog disappear.

Operations

Closing a file

  1. Click on the "File" menu.
  2. Click the "Close" button. You may be prompted to save changes.